David E. Williams Food Drive!

Food Drive Themes

Join us for a great cause!

Two pizza parties are up for grabs.

One winner will be chosen in 5th and 6th grade, and one winner will be chosen in 7th and 8th.


Monday, November 9-Meaty Monday

   * Bring canned meat or sealed packaged meat for +4 points

Tuesday, November 10-It’s All Gravy! 

             *Bring gravy (jars, packets)  for +3 points

Wednesday, November 11- Canstruction Begins! 
What will you build o
ut of your cans? 

    *All items brought today are +4

        ~Things to consider- Baby food, vegetables, vegan items

Thursday, November 12-Dandy Desserts

             *All items brought today are +2

Friday, November 13-Fruity Friday

              *All items brought today are +3

Monday, November 16-Meat, Macaroni, and Mashed Potato

             * Bring canned meat or sealed packaged meat for +4 points

Tuesday, November 17-Stuff Your Room with Stuffing

   * Bring boxes of stuffing +3 points

Wednesday, November 18- Double Your Can Day

  *Everything you bring in today is DOUBLE POINTS

Staff donations due:) As always we are accepting gift cards and cash 

Thursday, November 19- Double Your Can Day

             *Everything you bring in today is DOUBLE POINTS

             *Canstruction Ends! Room sculptures will be judged today. 

Friday, November 20-Food Drive Ends!